Skip navigation

Tag Archives: sub cauda

01 The World in My Nose

02 No Rules

03 Sub Cauda

04 Pemulis

05 Building a Better Me

06 Heroes

(to download songs: right-click on song titles and select “Save As…”)


All songs by The Awesome Boys except “Heroes,” by David Bowie.

The Awesome Boys are: Keith Pille

Thanks to: Rebecca Collins, Jay Bauer-Clapp, Bob Brown, Mark Kalar, Todd Smith, Grant Weeks, and Ben Glaros

Recorded in Oi Kitty Studios, Minneapolis

Also potentially of interest:

The Awesome Boys’ Voytek EP