Skip navigation

taking the songs of the Clash to the country

cover art by Rebecca Collins
1: Know Your Rights
2: Police On My Back
3: Death or Glory
4: The Card Cheat
5: Pressure Drop
6: Straight to Hell

Feel free to download tracks; click on the 3 dots at the end of the player and off to the races. The EP should also be available for streaming on Spotify soon.

All songs by Joe Strummer and Mick Jones except “Police on My Back” by Eddy Grant and “Pressure Drop” by Frederick “Toots” Hibbert.

Produced by Keith Pille

Recorded in Oi Kitty Studios, Minneapolis, MN, in July 2020.


  1. This is fantastic!

    • Thanks a ton, man!

  2. Thicc mix.

  3. Outstanding

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *